image5

columbia county ny commissioner

Dr. Virginia Martin needs support for re-appointment

Dr. Virginia Martin has been the Democratic Election Commissioner in Columbia County for 11 years. She developed and has conducted robust hand-count audits in every election since 2010. She has received support for her re-appointment both locally and from across the country. 


If you would like to support her, please contact these members of the Columbia County Board of Supervisors. 


Peter Cipkowski <pcipkowski@gmail.com>,
Art Bassin <abassin@aol.com>,
Kathy Leck Eldridge <kple900@yahoo.com>,
Brenda Archer Adams <beahwd@gmail.com>,
Michael Chameides <michael@chameid.es>,
Abdus Miah <abdusmiah@gmail.com>, 

Raymond Staats <raymondstaats@yahoo.com>,
Rick Scalera <rscalera305@gmail.com>, 

Linda Mussman <mussmann.linda@gmail.com>,
Jeanne Mettler <jeannemettler@gmail.com>,
Tistrya Houghtling <tistryagrace@gmail.com>, 

Sarah Sterling <sarahsterling12534@gmail.com>, 


cc:

contact@smartelections.us 

We may publish your letter. 


Read our article on the Columbia County Election Commissioner appointment.


letterS supporting Dr. martin

Co-Chair_NYSBOE_Douglas-Kellner (pdf)

Download

NYSECA_Dustin-Czarny (odt)

Download

ED5 Rep_Futterman (docx)

Download

SMARTelections_ManySupporters (pdf)

Download